Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M San Luis Obispo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently I am finishing my last quarter at Cal Poly after going back to school to get my Bachelor degree in Agriculture. This fall I will be starting a PhD program in invasive plant ecology at UCSB. I swim bike run, then I go to school then I have as much fun as possible. Repeat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every minute I can! I go to school, I work, I train for triathlons, I scuba dive, and grab a few beers with friends in between!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science. I want to help create a better world through research and spreading the love of plants through teaching.... and running and biking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either I am the smart one in the back of the class, that my fixed gear is faster than your road bike, or that my legs are super sexy smooth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are good, movies are entertaining and I like music. Ask me about more details sometime, it will be way more interesting than what I would type here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well the short list would be proteins, carbs, nucleic acids... diving, biking, and fresh air would round out the list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when this surface interval is going to end, grad school, what to do on the weekend, and my next bike ride
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually doing something I had not planned on....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been skydiving...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The idea of riding a century excites you