Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 15, 2013
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im trying to build a daily routine that involves exercise, intellectual challenges, and greater overall discipline. its harder than it sounds i think...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking/ massages/ predicting which car people get into in a parking lot/ guessing where you are from based mostly on misinformed prejudice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my ethnic ambiguity. people always ask "what are you?" in reference to my tan and darker features. i don't like this question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
SHOWS: The Wire, Freaks and Geeks, PBS- "This Emotional Life" was great, all the obligatory Ken Burns Civil War shit of course,

BOOKS: The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, Oh the Places You'll Go (huge Dr. Seuss fan), Dangerous Laughter, Justice as Fairness, enjoyed "Blueprint for Disaster- the Unraveling of Chicago Public Housing" immensely, etc. etc.

MUSIC: Goodie Mob, Mobb Deep, Outkast, Chopin, Scriabin, Miles Davis, The Temptations, Green Day, The Band, recently lots and lots of synthesized electro pop and Molly Nilsson.

FOOD: My "favorites" would be Thai sticky rice, pistachios, 新疆拉面,lamb, duck, acorn squash, tuna/salmon/eel nigiri,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ive spent the past five or so years of my life deliberately consolidating my possessions so that hopefully there aren't really six things I could never do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to roll with the punches.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
realizing that "typical" is not really a part of my lifestyle vocabulary lately...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my favorite outfit is something like a pair Nike high tops, a pair of jeans, heavy weight white t-shirt, zip hoodie, and a baseball cap. (but im good at dressing for many occasions)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna learn where all the really nice views are in this city/you wanna go on a recreational run that includes many of those views along the way/you wanna speak with me in either spanish or mandarin/you just wanna.