Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

applzz

25 M Danville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Danville. I already have a few trips lined up. I'm going to start by hiking to the summit of Mount Diablo (yes I know you can drive), then I'll go and see some redwood groves. Definitely going to be hitting up Yosemite this summer. There are so many places to visit, I'm not sure I want to even get internet for my home. For the 4th I'm went kayaking with a bunch of college friends.

I think this says more about me than a simple description.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got a job with an awesome company in Walnut Creek. Super excited to be down here. New job, new state, fresh start!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty awesome at games. From board games to sports, I can do them all.
I'm good at messing up basic math on the fly even though I'm an engineer.
I'm good at making anything a joke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read fantasy, sci-fi, and action novels primarily.
Recent Favorites:
Game of Thrones
Dresden Files
Star Wars: Trawn Trilogy (still in progress)
Bourne

I watch all kinds of movies.
Any Pixar movie
Pitch Perfect
Godzilla
Moneyball
Superhero movies
just to name a few.....
I prefer ones that make me laugh, whether or not that was the movies intention.

I'll watch most types of TV shows too.
The League
Dexter
The Walking Dead
Suits
White Collar
Franklin and Bash

I'm not a fan of country music. My favorite band has been Death Cab for Cutie, off and on, for the last decade or so. I have peaks in other indie or pop bands but I always seem to come back to them. My favorite songs on the radio are La La La and Rude right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bike, Kayak, my Kia, Nook/Books, Family, Mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I shouldn't waste my time thinking about stuff when I could be doing stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, drinking beer, planning a hike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't gone to a concert that I enjoyed more than a quiet night out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to join me for a previously mentioned trip, like to get to know me better, have a book recommendation, or have any advice about the area.