Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

appraiserman

64 M Petaluma, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been self employed for many years, a home owner and have been divorced much longer than I was married. I want to walk hand in hand with my best friend/lover (YOU), play and live together.
As for my current activities/likes: I enjoy long hikes to out of the way places, kayaking, gazing and wondering at street fairs, photography, dancing at concerts and in the living room, enjoying live plays (little theater), travel far and near or just relaxing in front of the fireplace at home and being a volunteer in my community .
I like old rock and roll, jazz and blues, just as comfortable in a suit/tie as I am in jeans. I am not politically correct or religious but I do have a strong belief in my God. My glass is three quarters full, I haven't had a bad day in a long time (my choice) I have had a few bad moments, just no bad days.
All in all a great life except YOU are not part of it yet. Romance and passion are very important to me. I am interested in what you have to say and how you feel, a good communicator is important. I am interest in finding you! You are in good mental/physical health, share at least some of the interests I stated above. I would like to share a mutually satisfying: monogamous, emotional, physical and romantic long term relationship/marriage, I am honestly tired of living alone and want to change that. So if you want to live in a nice home in the wine country of Northern CA, let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
keeping the new foot bridge in my home town graffiti free and blogging in the Petaluma Patch as Petaluma through my lens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
showing how much I care about the people in my life and the world around me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I walk very fast and always have a smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Beatles, The Who, Stones, Dead, Crosby Stills & Nash, Jimi, some jazz and blues;
I'm a good cook let me tease your pallet
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love
health
my family
my friends
my dog
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I can do to leave this world a little better than when I arrived
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not sitting here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a happy personality, one who can start and continue a conversation, hence a good communicator. You like to put a little spice in life and the relationship, you have integrity, you might even have a child or two. Please don't smoke tobacco!