Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 6
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Not at all
Judaism but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent, funny, secular, townie, quality over quantity, looking for love but cautious, uncle, cat person, gluten-free, a hand holder, business owner, music nerd, computer nerd, photography nerd, even tempered, even handed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'll be performing again, this time as part of Aviva and the Flying Penguins (hint: I'm not Aviva), on Valentine's day for a fundraiser to end violence. I will be singing and, believe it or not, dancing to two of Aviva's most moving pieces.

Generally, growing my company by day and expanding my musical/artistic talents by night. I recently got into Kirtan music; pretty cool. I also do temp work as a super hero.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running a software company (yawn), singing (!), performing, photography. I'm a pretty good Uncle too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a douche-bag and I'm wicked smart, eh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"The Future" by Miranda July, "The Dead Hand", "I am legend" - the original book, "2001, a Space Odyssey", "Where the Wild Things Are", "The Rachel Maddow (my secret lesbian crush) Show", Underworld - the band, not the movie -sheesh!, AC/DC, Vivaldi, James Taylor, Counting Crows, Bobby Darrin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My sleeping bag - seriously, we've been through a lot. 2. My two cats (read - if you are allergic to cats, don't expect me to get rid of mine for you. Not going to happen.) 3. My musician friends - my chosen family. 4. My nieces - sorry nephews but y'all are a snotty ball of trouble :-) 5. In-town living: Whole Foods, Greens, Yeah Burger, The Plaza Theater. 6. Glee - just kidding. Glee sucks ass!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next singing gig, the theory of relativity, public policy, how to make the world a better place, what do I want to do with my life next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gluten-free dinner followed by a movie or some live music. Maybe a trip to JeJu.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fantasy crush on Rachel Maddow.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love music, passion, and in-town living. It would help if Jebus wasn't your BFF.