Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Winston-Salem, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a proud alumna of Appalachian State University! GO APPS :) I am very fun, caring, helpful, loving individual. I am fluent in sarcasm, movie quotes, YouTube videos, and memes. I am also one of the very few who was born and raised in good ol' Charlotte, NC. Need a recommendation? Let me know!

I'm an optimistic person by nature and I like to see the glass half full. Life is too short not to appreciate the little things in life :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full-time as a digital assets coordinator for a furniture company.

Graphic Design freelancer and Etsy shop owner too.

Living in Winston-Salem with occasional weekend trips back to Charlotte to hang with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being crafty, watching a lot of Netflix and Hulu, listening to others, eating good food, appreciating a good beer or drink, and troubleshooting with technology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lack of height and my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter Series and Game of Thrones Series

Movies: Too many to name but I do know horror is not for me. I am really liking the influx of Marvel movies coming out :)

TV Shows: Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Downton Abbey, Spartacus, True Blood, Glee, Girls, Grey's Anatomy, Once Upon a Time, The Office, Archer, New Girl, Supernatural, Agents of Shield, and many others.

Music: My taste in music is very eclectic simply because I enjoy just about any genre. If it sounds good I will listen :)

Food: Sushi, Italian, and Mexican are my usual favorite go to foods! But I just love food in general so I'll try just about anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. Indoor plumbing
3. Internet
4. Good food
5. Clean water
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
eating healthy, adopting my first dog, and when I will finally make that trip down to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends where good food and drinks are usually involved :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to swim. It's not my thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to hang out with someone who appreciates all the nerdy things as well as good food and drinks :)