Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Austin, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Mostly vegan
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Art / Music / Writing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English, Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a trans man moving to Austin in June with my girlfriend and id love to meet some people before I move. I don't know anyone out there. My profile only says straight because there's no 'queer as fuck' option.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to culinary school, performing slam poetry, making art.

I have a pit bull puppy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being socially awkward, making people feel special, painting, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really short, so probably that. Maybe my tattoos and piercings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Indie, alternative, 90s rock, bluegrass, sts9 type of stuff. I'm pretty eclectic as far as music goes

I don't watch movies all that often or shows.

I read super often, mostly classics but anything that'll catch my attention is nice.

I am a vegan and I love to cook vegan foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Regina Spektor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my purpose in life is and how I want to fall in love and travel the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my girlfriend, going out to the bars every once in a while, performing at open mic
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a trans man
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like pit bulls, also, if you are Regina Spektor

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!