Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

apraham

29 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Ape, a loyal, silly, feral boy with boundless energy. let me give you a minute to get used to my wacky haircut then I'll tell you more about myself ... like it? ... alright! I'm generally kind and courteous with a strong connection to my primal side. I'm submissive but confident. I can be a little to honest for my own good and I'm always smiling and joking about something! but I won't lie about having an evil streak. I like things that bum people out, and sometimes I look down on the humans with contempt. I'd like to find a buddy to experience this new city with, or a 100% enemy to be my new arch nemesis!
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to the bay a couple months ago and I'm soaking up the flavors of my new surroundings, but a friend that already knows the lay of the land or someone willing to go out exploring with me could make the bay even more flavorful and less lonely.
I’m really good at
Being overdressed for a party.
Taking care of opossums and other little woodland creatures. Climbing trees, rocks, buildings and mountains.
Martial arts of all sorts.
Quadrupedal running.
Graphic arts.
Not panicking!
The first things people usually notice about me
my simian mannerism confuses and delights the masses. and my fluffy golden mane attracts all sorts of attention!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like used college textbooks. I enjoy old movies and foreign movies of all sorts, but mostly comedies. i really dig animation, I was raised on cartoons! my music taste is a confusing mix of funk, chillwave, old school rap and j-pop (sorry I don't have a list of obscure bands nobody has heard of). oh yeah, and frozen foods, rule my face!!
The six things I could never do without
PIZZA!, wilderness or at least the illusion of wilderness (grass, squirrels etc.), smokeables, sharp things, my sonic screwdriver and a solid zombie contingency plan!
and thats all I need!
and this ashtray...
and this paddle game...
and my wallet...
and this lamp...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4VbI5zcB8Ac
I spend a lot of time thinking about
human evolution and animal behavior.
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with friends or home watching old movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
although its relatively private, I am proud to say that I'm in a beautiful multi amorous relationship, that I would never lie about.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
-you want to go to a museum, or...
-you think I look funny, or...
-you're bossy, or...
-you need a rearview for a 1973 vw thing, or...
-you talk fast, or...
-you want get the leash and take me for a walk, or...
-you're all out of bubble gum