apreskier
38 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
apreskier
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
NY born and raised. Return from time to time when work allows, thankfully one time is now. Should be here till 2015 or maybe more
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard to make this world a little better than I found it.
I’m really good at
Navigating dangerous situations, finding the silver lining, getting creative with leftovers, naming that tune, playing the first few bars of a lot of classic guitar songs, not following trends... and apre' ski, of course (which involves all of the above, plus ski boots and lots of party rockin')
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a redhead. I come from a long and distinguished lineage, including Ramses II, King David (of Goliath fame), Queen Elizabeth (the first), George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, William Shakespeare, Van Gogh, and... wait for it... Jesus Christ (Google it).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
That's what dating is for. But to give a hint, I don't have cable, and I like to discover and expand my little brain
The six things I could never do without
Snow and all that comes with it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy, mainly Aristotle and Existentialism--the whole meaning of life thing. I think I should see more of rural America, and learn more about the Civil War period. I also occasionally ponder the future and wonder how as a civilization we're not totally f***ed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Gaining life experience
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am Batman.
You should message me if
you feel like it!
More