Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Charleston, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 20
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm awesome.

Please, no serial texters, creepy sexual messages, or catfish. NO CATFISH. The idea is to meet up and actually, you know... Go on a date. I'm not looking for a booty call.

I prefer someone who is child-free (I don't have any children).

Otherwise, send a message. It doesn't cost you anything and we might hit it off.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling, planning vacations, making art and music, making new friends and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm crafty, creative, funny and resourceful. I'm good at making life fun; I can take something common or boring and turn it into something exciting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes, and my "warm" smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list, but I like mostly comedies, documentaries, & horror.
I don't read as often as I used to, but I still pick up the occasional fiction.
I listen to everything except country music.
Favorite food? Probably sushi or Indian cuisine...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
Coconut oil
You ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly art and music related ideas. I'm a creative, artsy-type.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's not really a ”typical” Friday night for me. What I'm doing depends on how I feel, be it a movie, road trip, shopping, miniature golf, curling up with a book or movie at home, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm in love with being in love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you're genuine & looking for the same.