Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

april8888

57 F Cupertino, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lucky woman, that is how I feel about myself.

I have great things surrounding me. I have a rewarding career that I love, working with the people that are fun, a daughter, she is also my best friend. I have a nice home surrounded by many wonderful friends. I see things with a positive attitude - my glass is always "half full". I am a happy person. Don't whine, don't have dramas. I am confident and very self sufficient. I love to travel and lucky enough to have traveled many places. I believe in integrity and honesty in a relationship.

What I am looking in you? I would hope to find similar qualities in you as I have. You are intelligent, witty, well informed, and healthy. Hope we share some similar interests and also have our own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a clinical pharmacist, and enjoy it.
I love working in my back yard on my leisure time. Well mixed annual flowers and vegetables, I called it art.
I also enjoy photography. Went to a community college and took several quarters of photography classes. Two of my prints are currently exhibited at Rayko Photo Center in San Francisco until June 21, 2014
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trying new things. You have to try something to find out if you are good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How genuine and honest I am and my good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Usually read books with a purpose, e.g. non-fiction books. The next book I want to read is "Stress Test" by Timothy Geithner. I am fascinated by 2008 financial crisis, amazed how quickly we are out of it.
I mainly listen to light rock and classical music maybe a little modern day pop.
I love all types of food. I'll eat anything that is edible, if it's fine cooking then I will definitely love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends (I know that's more like two)
News paper and books
My garden
My camera
Bright sunshine days
And Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next vacation is going to be. Travelling keeps the soul young.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for dinner if not working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brain is actually run on solar powered energy. This means I'm good for the environment. But it also means that when the sun sets my brain goes all funky and the filter between my mouth and my brain shuts off. This causes me to splurt out interesting observations or random s***.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are able to pass through my poor English writing and to see that I am an interesting woman. Email me, let's have coffee. Then, you will truly discover me.
P.S. If like my profile at all, pls drop me a line. I have many people who "like" me, but I cannot see who they are.