Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

april_cutie

34 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I am April, a daytrader and part-time waitress. I am currently in Peoria and moving to the Austin, TX area late Jan 2015 : o). I would love to meet new people, make some penpals, and make some new friends, and if things go well start a new relationship. I am a, looks embarrased, divorce statistic. I am divorced from a man that ended up having some very not so easy to fix types of problems, but looking forward to the future : o). I am very sweet. I love to relax and have a good time when I get the chance. I am looking for someone who is sweet and caring.

As a side note, I've had a lot of guys on here start to create drama with me over how long it takes me to respond to messages or texts. If you don't hear from me for a couple of hours or even a couple days or couple of weeks, don't take it personally. I do have a very busy lifestyle sometimes, but I assure you I will respond as soon as I have time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my daytrading portfolio and working part-time as a waitress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Daytrading.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People really like my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
bible
any
reality t.v.
most types of music
healthy foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, water (as in big MONSTER jug of it), reality tv fo sho, little furry animals, healthy food, laughter and goofiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working : o(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you gotta have the secret club code word to find that out!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're cute, sweet, and treat me like a queen ;- )

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!