Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aprilsummer50

52 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working single parent looking for someone to meet and chat with.
I'm from Europe and grew up there, I'm divorced and have been living alone for a while now but enjoy quiet evenings to myself where I can relax after work and take it easy.

I spend half my time traveling between Canada and the US

I like to eat light healthy foods, I'm fairly health conscious and try to eat the best I can and usually eat mediterian and light foods like fish, chicken, but I also enjoy Japanese, Italian and Korean foods to name a few. I enjoy a glass of red wine time to time.

I like to watch action movies or comedies, things like the Bourne series, Iron Man, The Transporter series...etc
For TV shows I like shows like Hawaiian 5-0 , White Collar, CSI : miami and the Closer.

Music I like Andrea Bocelli, Sarah Brighton, George Michael, WHAM, Julio and Enrique Igesias and other 80's pop...I like classical such as Maurice Ravel, Bolero... Johann Strauss Jr.
Jean-Michel Jarre ( Oxygen album ) and more

I love to travel and have been around Europe but I greatly love warm and hot places like Arizona, Florida and Hawaii and Aruba.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a very strong and independent woman, I'm friendly and I love to laugh, I'm very supportive and do my absolute best to try and help those I love around me.

I'm currently just working at my job and whenever I have free time to either re-model and fix my home or add any design touches
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-I'm very organized and neat, I like to keep things clean and tidy
-interior design
-Cooking
- Art and painting
- I'm a good listener
- Being supportive and loving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing is usually my smile and European accent, then my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Please see the above as I've listed all that
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel
Good food
Health
My son
Fashion
Love
Coffee
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making the transition from being alone and single to finding a meaningful and good relationship with someone.

Planning my schedule for work and travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing after coming home from work, i'll have dinner and settle down to catch some shows or movies on TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll mention more as i feel comfortable
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an honest and down to earth gentlemen who knows how to treat a women right, i'm looking for someone who takes care of himself and likes to look and smell good.