Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

apriv201

23 F Towson, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised New Yorker and a recent Baltimore college biology grad.
Now staying in the Baltimore area for work for the next two years.
I want to go to grad school in the near future for marine biology or some other related science degree. No idea yet.

Goes without saying, I love the ocean and I'm an avid scuba diver which allows me to travel to some pretty cool places. Although I wish I could dive way more often than I do.

I like to have a good time with friends and love going out and exploring new restaurants and bars but I also love staying in curling up with a good book or movie.

I also like being outside and being active. Hiking, skiiing, biking, tennis, basketball, really anything that can be done outside, I will do.
A big thing with me is that I like to get people to laugh. I love being around humorous people who just want to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working and having fun in Baltimore!
I’m really good at
talking endlessly about something cool in science, talking to anyone, pretty sure I can strike a conversation with pretty much anybody...others, basketball, cracking jokes, having a good time, now this is just getting vague....
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair and I'm usually wearing something blue and giggling or laughing about something
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of food especially sushi and Indian. I also love trying new foods.

My music taste ranges all over the place. I have a soft spot for Jay-Z. Have every single one of his songs.
Favorites: Robyn, Florence and The Machine, Icona Pop, Miguel, Adele, Beyonce, Passion Pit, Stevie Wonder, A Fine Frenzy, Sara Bareilles, The Beatles, Haim, Ellie Goulding, Tswift (and not ashamed about it)

Movie watching is a hobby of mine, thank you netflix, but seriously I love staying in and watching a good movie. Love good sci-fi, drama, comedies, pretty much everything.

TV favorites: Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Girls, New Girl, Downton Abbey, Modern Family, Psych, Parks & Rec, Downton Abbey, the Walking Dead, Mad Men

I read as much as I can and always have a book next to my bed.
Love Harry Potter, Angela's Ashes, The Book Thief, Age of Miracles
The six things I could never do without
Sunlight, the ocean, my friends, netflix(sadly), books, twizzlers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a lot. Honestly so many things interest me
On a typical Friday night I am
either having a chill night with friends catching up, watching movies or going out and having a good time.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
science and life excites you and you want to chat with someone who enjoys humor and good times!