Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aps1985

29 Jamaica Plain, MA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like going to the movies, cooking, playing outside when the weather's nice and going to places like the aquarium.
I'm not really into the party scene, but I like hanging out with friends and having a boardgame night, or going into Boston if there's something fun to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm working full-time at State Street Corporation in vendor risk management. I'll relax after work by cooking, hanging out w/ friends, or playing the piano.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
"life". was my friend's response.

I'm going to say parallel parking and making people laugh. Not necessarily at the same time though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm pretty tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Some of my favorite movies of all time are Shawshank Redemption, Meet Joe Black, Conspiracy Theory, Empire Strikes Back and Red. I really like the Marvel movies too.

TV Shows: The Flash, Castle, Doctor Who, Sherlock (BBC), Conan O'Brien, New Girl, S.H.I.E.L.D., American Horror Story, Food Network.

TV Shows that I miss: Chuck, Angel, SG-1, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Man vs Wild, Dirty Jobs.

Music: Pretty much whatever is on the radio. I'm not picky, just not a big fan of anything too country or too heavy rock. I also really like Hans Zimmer, Klaus Badelt, Thomas Newman, Steve Jablonsky, and Brian Tyler.

Food: Sushi, Italian, Chinese. Don't love anything too spicy, otherwise I'm pretty open.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) good cup of tea (Jasmine green, preferably)
2) my car
3) my wristwatch
4) a piano
5) humor
6) that retractable string to keep my work ID on me during the week!,...er,...I meant family and friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well lately I've been thinking about that newly announced Muppet show!!! Who else is excited?!...ah,...no one above the age of 12....(slinks slyly away)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Chinese, German, Belgian, English, and Irish. Mostly the first three. Culturally, I'm from Connecticut, but it didn't feel like a good fit so I moved to Boston after going to school in Maine (and loving it).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My roommate has a black lab, so please don't be allergic. Also, you should probably love dogs, cuz they're awesome.

It's my belief that we don't have to have every single thing in common to build a good relationship together, but we should like and respect each other for who we are. If you think that makes sense too, let's chat! (And it wouldn't hurt if we had 'some' stuff in common, I guess :-P)