Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Anchorage, AK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 2
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Other but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Turkish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a military transplant, retired from the USAF. I’m interested in lots of activities I just don’t like doing them alone. I’ve been to Spain, Lived/worked in Turkey and deployed to Saudi and UAE.

I'm LTR friendly, but realize every journey begins with a first step. I've had a few "first and only" dates and, while that bothered me at first, I realize now that this is totally acceptable and that neither of us should read too much into it. We are either interested in another date or harm or offense received or taken if neither of us care to continue, Deal? Casual, no expectations just a chance to connect. Think of this as an invitation for a speed date. you can set the time limit, I'll buy the coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on my life version 2.0. Finished my education, Majored in anthropology with a minor in history. working for a non profit. I have lots of interests and hobbies. Willing to try almost anything at least once. Of course since this is Alaska, fishing is mandatory. I'm more of a meat than a sport fisherman, I'd rather dip net and fill the freezer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades, master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me is probably my verbosity, combination of nerves at first, I'm out of practice dating so be gentle with the grading.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Now that school and text books are no longer the priority playing catch up with alot of fovorites...HHG, the Harry Potter series, and Pers Anthony, although I did get burned out on the xanth series. Tank Girl, Fifth Element, The Wall, Heavy Metal, Rocky Horror, HHG. Britcoms, Big Bang.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Someone to share my happily ever after with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next big adventure...and my happily ever after
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whats typical? dinner and or a movie, First Friday, public lecture at UAA
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me on our third date
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get off line and meet up in person or if you just want to find out more. Ignor the age range if you think we might be compatable i'm open minded.