Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

apumd

35 Washington, DC Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Status
Single
Offspring
Wants kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from the South without the accent,but retained the southern charm! I'm very outgoing, sarcastic and social person I guess that's the Gemini in me.

My interests range from going out to restaurants, museums, & foreign films. I like to take advantage of the cosmopolitan nature of DC which means doing all kinds of activities.

In my spare time I volunteer at the United Way in a mentor program. I'm a firm believer in helping those that are less fortunate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work in finance with with a federal government agency. Down the road I'm looking to start a government contracting and procurement business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. My friends would say I'm really good at cocktail party conversations. I can pretty much talk to anyone about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm... I'm Indian, but most people say my ethnic ambiguity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are The Outliers, Fountainhead, Rich Dad, Poor Dad.
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Goonies, Karate Kid, I could list so many..
I like anything on HBO, along with the following shows: House of Cards, Game of Thrones, and Seinfeld.
I love Thai, Italian, Greek, and Indian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
My iPhone
Netflix
Random texted inside jokes
Close relationships
My confidence in myself and who I am
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in 5 years..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like going out with my friends, I’m always up for something new or a good conversation. I like to visit new restaurants, lounges, and catch movies in particular foreign and indie films.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it would not be private if I spilled the beans on here!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're ambitous, outgoing, and personable. You like a good "find", especially when traveling, and you can put up with my scatterbrained ideas.