Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

apv20

39 F Elmhurst, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 34–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Ecuador, I have lived in NY 12 years I consider myself a New Yorker already.I love this city. I'm a sports reporter trying to exercise my profession here, but dont worry I have a job that pays the bills . I am a person who loves to be the outdoors, the beach, the sun, seafood, a good glass of wine, enjoy the good things in life....Single for a while but I think it's time to find that person that compliments me again. What i'm want? Simple ... someone who is honest, loyal, hot, funny,...and make each other happy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Help my friends, listening, talking.. Sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, My eyes , my hair ,my sense of humor....my Latin accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The best of beauty, great book. Tv shows: The king of queens I can watch every episode and I can keep laughing, top chef. Music: Madonna, Pink, The Doors . The 80's is The best music for me: like Depeche Mode. Erasure, Savage garden, The cure, old school. Pop, Romantic depends my mood. My favorite food is seafood..l love it! .. meat meat i'm meat person but if u'r veggie no prob!! Thai , Mexican and off course Ecuatorian food
Movies: it's complicated, the breaches of Madison, what about last night, eat-pray and love. Drama, Romántic movies And comedy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Familiy And friends
Love and sex
Music
Beer, wine and sports
Beach and sun
iPhone and my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meet u!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally working but ready for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I will tell you later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
zero drama life is too short and beautiful to more complicated. Just female o sports women .. butch women are not my type.. Sorry!!