Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aquajt91

23 M Upland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jon, I'm originally from Southern California but I'm trying to figure out where I belong. I've traveled quite a lot, I have lived in Washington D.C. for approx. 6 months for an internship (it was really great, I want to be back there one day). I received my Bachelor of Science in Entomology (yes I work with insects, and they're really cool). I go to the gym a lot, but I'm also erudite and try to be socially aware. I dance to my own beat and somewhat immune to social pressure. I also like to be shirtless, so....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a scientist at heart and that is reflected by my work and schooling. I ultimately want to work in museums, universities, or Agricultural departments. I like teaching and communicating with people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with plans, smiling, having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How observant I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
lots and lots of nonfiction/ self-improvement type books. I like horror films (especially zombies!) I also like comedy. Some of the shows I enjoy watching: South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Once Upon a Time, The Walking Dead. I like trying out new food, and enjoy spiciness :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone
running shoes
someone to talk to, preferably a cute guy
my family
yummy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, how to become a better person, social issues.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a shy person, probably because I used to be really really fat (like really.). It's part self-esteem issue, part I can't gauge social cues.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually read what I wrote and wants to get to know me. I don't do hookups often (although if you're hot, you're hot ;) ) prefer friends to hang out and chat with. Lasting relationship y'know.