Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aquaman2013

43 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been decribed as soild like a rock, but i feel that it has to do more with my character and the fact that i take pride in my word. My friends are very important to me, most of my close friends have been in my life for years, "you do not out grow good friends." Yes i work hard, play hard and on a lazy rainy day i chill. I feel I have lived a full rich life, learning from mistakes which lead to success in the end......and i am not done yet. If i have an interest, i will entertain just about anything. Looking to meet my soulmate....that special someone that makes it all complete, mutual contentment, respect, passion and someone to grow old with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Insurance Surveyor work for a company based out of Jersey City work between NYC and Phila regularly. What's ironic is that i was a commercial diver (before my last job) one of the most dangerous professions, "so much for playing it safe." I hold a USCG master licence (Captains licence) I am currently writing a book called "The Harvesters" it is a photo documentry, so photography is one of my passions. I enjoy offshore fishing for pelagic species like swordfish & tuna and do both professionally during the spring and summer. Went to art school SVA, so i am always working on something of that nature on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, writing, cooking (my best dishes never start with a recipe), fishing, swiming, scuba diving, body surfing anything wet....as in the ocean! I enjoy cross training gym,swimming laps and yoga.

People skills are also one of my strong points especially when there is an issue.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At work it would be my promptness and professionalism followed by a firm hand shake.

Otherwise the egarness to do the things i have a passion for and share it with other's. Humor, sacrasium and at times being blunt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Alchemist, Way of the Superior Man, Dead Men Tapping, Tuesdays with Morey.
Movies: Ragging Bull, On the Waterfront, Big Night, Pope in Greenwich Village, Life of Pie, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Something About Mary. Forgien and Indies flicks.
Shows: Anything off Broadway, Indie
Music: Reggae, Classic Rock, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Classical, Hip Hop, R&B, house, lounge,break beats and yes even disco......to many bands to list!!!
Food: I love just about any type of food Italian (Marea is my fav italian resturant), French, Sushi, Tai, Latin, Seafood (wild caught...never farmed), brunch, raw organtic and yes a great steak house from time to time. I love to cook and know my way around a kitchen...."A sharp knife and a hot flame and I am game"....lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ocean
Fishing
Friends and Family
Food/coffee
Traveling
My Dog..."Mick" a pitbull i rescued.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i would like to travel next, goals and projects i would like to achieve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends out for drinks/dinner......maybe traveling.........hopefully not working!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fear of dying alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you have photos and some sort of interest.