aquaman83
33 Woodland Hills, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aquaman83
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey ladies! I am a 32 year old man that is fun loving, and who is a home and business owner! I'm looking for a LATIN WOMAN ONLY!
What I’m doing with my life
i own a company called Aquaticustoms, we install and maintain large scale aquariums and have been in business for almost 10 years! i love what i do and feel blessed that i can wake up everyday and do what i love! in the next couple of years i plan on buying a tropical fish store and merging the business. If u like the ocean or into fish i may be ur perfect match.
I’m really good at
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
my impeccable good looks lol just kidding probably would have to say my good attitude towards bad situations
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love movies i could sit here all night and list them to u, music id have to say classic rock,hip hop/rap,electro, for food i love i could almost go for anything as long as its not too exotic!
The six things I could never do without
food
water
cell phone
computer
car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where i can go on my next vacation!
On a typical Friday night I am
either hangin with friends or out and about at some hot spot in town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i hate using public restrooms lol!
You should message me if
you are a fun, loving, and sweet woman who is looking for the perfect guy! FYI I have weakness for a nice Latina.
More