Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aquarianchick72

42 F Wilmington, DE

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going girl that's looking for true love. I enjoy good friends, music, camping, movies, and great conversation. I'm looking for someone I can connect with on every level. I love to travel but also enjoy quiet evenings at home witth the right person. I have a kind heart, a quirky sense of humor and I love to laugh! I don't lie or cheat and I'm very loyal. I hope to find someone with similar qualities. If your looking for "hook ups" or "friends with benefits" please pass me by! I still believe that there are honest, loyal, hard working men out there, so if your one of them please feel free to contact me. :) Best of luck! Patty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Other than the everyday hum drum stuff I'm currently making a serious effort to find someone I can share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, putting people at ease and making the best out of a bad situation. Actually, I'm good at everything! LOL.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, my eyes, and my kind nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Grateful Dead, Van Halen, almost any kind of music! I really LOVE music! Some of my favorite movies are Pulp Fiction, Tombstone, Gladiator, any SciFi movie (good or bad), and comedies such as Get him to the Greek, Horrible bosses, My best friends girl ect. Food...I like to try new things. Currently I'm enjoying Indian and Thai food. The spicier the better! My favorite broadway show was Hair!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, nature, my pets, and chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a partner to spend my life with, possibly changing my career, and how to make life as fun, easy, and stress free as possible. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, at a movie, maybe on a date or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure what to put here! Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a loyal, honest man with a kind heart, sense of humor, loves music and are looking for a good woman please message me. No games or drama please. If your married, engaged, bisexual, or dishonest please pass me by. I'm just looking for one great guy. Who knew it would be this hard?! Lol! :)