Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aquariusboy88

26 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun spirited, kind hearted, and outgoing person. I am fascinated by nature and I believe that anyone can learn something from someone else as long as they take the time to listen. I'm very open minded and I love turning the most mundane tasks into adventures as well as exploring new hobbies. I LOVE the outdoors and wish I spent more time hiking, climbing, learning to paraglide, or just observing the beauty of life in all its complexity. In fact, one of the things on my bucket list is to go canoeing through a portion of the Amazon. Sometimes I like relaxing at home when things get crazy and losing myself in a t.v. show or movie marathon. I am passionate about staying in good shape, living life to the fullest, trying new experiences and having no regrets
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am working at an awesome non profit called Neighborhood House! I help low income youth gain education and employment. I love the work I do and want to continue in the non-profit world, but I also want to go to grad school soon. No matter where life takes me, I know I will be growing and learning new skills along the way. Momentarily, I am just trying to enjoy myself, pursue my passions, and help as many people as I can along the way.
I’m really good at
coin snatching, not talking while watching movies, rollerblading, rapping, being open to new experiences, going on adventures, identifying rocks?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Paper Town, The Celestine Prophecy
tv shows: arrested development, dexter, heroes, mad men, boy meets world, merlin, supernatural, game of thrones, two and a half men, big bang theory, scrubs, arrow, the tomorrow people, spartacus and sooo many more...
movies: city of god, donnie darko, austin powers: the spy who shagged me, blood sport, macruber, source code, in time, hangover, star wars, and pretty much anything sci fi or with really corny fighting scenes
Music: I like all music except mac dre
Food: Ice cream, almost all seafood, spinach salad, strawberries and anything with peanut butter
The six things I could never do without
1.) Internet
2) Cell Phone
3.) My car
4.) Friends and Family
5.) Sugar
6.) Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
getting older, what the world will be like and what i will be doing in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
It all depends. Sometimes I like to go out partying with friends and get myself into ridiculous scenarios. Other times I like to stay in and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a horrible dancer, but for some reason when the music is going, I just can't stop myself!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are an interesting person and you think we might have fun together