Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Palatine, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an educated, fun-loving, adventurous, and optimistic guy. I enjoy camping, hiking, working out, and traveling. I love food and like to try new restaurants with good company. When I'm not out I like to watch documentaries/movies and learn DIY tricks.

I'm an epidemiologist. I study epidemics and diseases and work to prevent people from getting them. With my knowledge or bacteria/viruses I can be a germaphobe/neat freak. So don't worry-I'm vaccinated and disease-free. Hope you are too!

I'm calm and good-natured. I have never done drugs or smoked and never will. I do like to drink though and dance :) I don't have a criminal record and have an excellent credit score, so I do take care of myself.

Anything else, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to protect you and your loved ones from contracting infectious diseases!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a bunch of apps on my iPhone and know about computers so I'm fairly tech-savvy.

I like to test my endurance. I've done bungee jumping and a 177-mile bike ride from Houston to Austin. My next goal is to run a marathon!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Girls usually compliment my height and babyface (well, at least some of them).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Action, adventure
Shows: Documentaries
Music: Trance, classic rock, dance, country (I'm from Texas)
Food: All kinds!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

-Family and friends
-Faith (I have a relationship with God)
-A job that I leave everyday with a good sense of accomplishment (like my current one)
-my iPhone
-Internet access (stable high speed for that matter)
-my car (I love driving with the stereo up--but not so loud it pisses off other drivers)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think about my own self growth, and always look for ways to improve myself, whether it involves my career or personal life. My motto is to experience and learn!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, working out, or watching a movie at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on this site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you like adventure (traveling, going out)
-you have at least a bachelor's degree (education is great)
-you don't have kids
-you have a career or working on one
-you're straight and monogamous
-you are humble
-no criminal record, drug use, or tobacco use (can't stand second hand smoke)

( Long list, I know, but let's not waste anyone's time here)