Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aracen74

39 M Germantown, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tennis, Dancing, Swimming, Traveling, Outgoing, Laid Back, Baseball, a double threat - Cheesy & Corny . Extremely happy with my low stress life.

Physical- 200lbs, brown to green eyes, average to athletic build , 6ft. I play tennis 4 times a week and go to the gym three days a week.

I like movies that challenge my imagination, spirituality or teach me something about my self or other cultures. Like documentaries or a movie based on a great book

Recently I've fallen into the old Twilight Zone series. There full of super natural imagination, creativity and irony.

Also, Endless Apps doesn't mean stuffing my face at TGI Fridays
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Thinking about what I want and sticking to it. I'm looking for a woman ready to accept love and give it. Wants kids and is family oriented.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis, dancing salsa and Knocking down threes at Chuck E Cheese, lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height I'm almost 6'1" and I was born in Mexico. After that I smell nice as a side note my sweat doesn't have a scent (True )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book " imajica " Favorite movie " Gladiator " Favorite tv show " classic Dr Who " yes I know that's really geeky , haha. If we have souls it's from the love we share...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tennis Racquet , balls , a net , water , warm sun , friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How game of thrones will end, How can I improve in tennis, Is my mom ok, What to eat for dinner that's healthy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood, I'm with friends learning salsa , at a concert, having dinner with my family and friends. A dabble with comedy clubs and playing tennis at odd hours. I love tennis.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I live music by the "go-gos" is one of my favorites
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're in a happy place in life, willing to try new things , like to travel outside the USA