Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arachnidfrost

32 M Stafford, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm into many lifestyles.I am alone. I do love kidsand often assist in babysitting with a friend of mine. kids tend to like me more than most adults.I was A carpenter by trade and enjoyed my work.In my spare time I enjoy working with those who enjoy learning self defense,sword play,discussing different practices and studies of the supernatural,and making plans to help the communities where I live.I love video games,movies,food,and hanging out with random people. I'm in a medieval reenactment group.

I am stressed, bored, and changing
What I’m doing with my life
I'm helping some close friends of mine with their business and seeking new friends.
I’m really good at
sword play, supernatural studies,religion,landscaping,decorating houses in different themes,video games,cooking,outdoor activities,pet care,listening to people and helping the community.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm odd but in a good way and that's what people like about me.I'm out going and helpful when I want to be. I don't like drama. My friends are my family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are on natural remedy's, supernatural studies, Ann Rice novels, cook books, and fantasy novels. As for movies I like Saw
trilogy, Underworld one and two, Night watch, See no evil, Hills have eyes, Interview with a vampire, The crow, The craft, Anne, Run Lola run, The princess and the warrior, Memento, Gingersnaps trilogy, Silent hill, Doomsday, Harry Potter,Transporter movies,Die hard movies,Jet Li movies, Prescient 13, We Own the night, cop movies, some war movies and much more. As for music I like NIN, Gothic industrial, Manson, techno Europe, Voltar, system of the down, cradle of filth, Kitty, Romstein, Intenabris, Otep, and anything else that sounds good like some hip hop, instrumental music, foreign music, bluegrass, club dance, 80s rock, and some christian rock.I like food in general.
The six things I could never do without
I could never live without my friends, my country, my honor code, my computer, my diversity, and my mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend all my time thinking about sex, life, fun, helping people who need it and will except it, video games, a girl friend, pets, making money, and making new friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday night I'm watching movies, playing games, talking online, or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For that you'll just have to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I asked for just a chance to know you or be friends with you?