Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

araisbec

23 M Newmarket, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Andrew, and I'm 23 years old. In the past year, I graduated University, got a job, walked out on said job because my manager decided to permanently move a foot away from me, and got another job which pays much better and has a total commute of 15 minutes... yes, I am a lucky guy, but I've also worked very hard to get here!

I'm a really laid back person; I'm open minded to pretty much anything, and am always down to meet new people. I would much rather joke around and have fun then get all serious as sh*t about life, but at the same time, I take my health and career goals seriously. Life's all about balance!

Although I'll have the odd drink, I'm much more of a "let's go to a show / beach / on a road-trip" type of person. I love going on adventures! I like all kinds of music, but right now I'm especially into IDM and Trip-hop type of stuff (although still love rock and blues, etc.).

I really don't think anyone pays much attention to these profiles, and I would much rather speak directly to you, so if you'd like to get to know me, send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my butt off to get as ahead as I can before I do something to screw it all up :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Removing those pornography viruses from your computer.

I am also pretty good at writing, making music, and I am A+ certified in the art of procrastination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes; One pupil is bigger then the other one, and they sort of change colours between hazel and green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: The Kite Runner.
Favorite movie: American Psycho.
Favorite band: Matthew Good.
Favorite Food: Back Ribs!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Eating.
2. Breathing.
3. Drinking water.
4. Family and friends.
5. My dog.
6. Me!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will have for my next meal!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Following people home from a distance, and plotting my next abduction.

Am I kidding?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brother who I grew up with all my life died unexpectedly a few years ago. I miss him dearly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, enjoy making conversation about odd topics, and generally enjoy life and like to have a good time.