Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aranjan2013

29 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–47
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am here to find new friends and have some good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Am currently pursuing PhD in Computer Science. I like it so far, but I am scared it might stretch to long. Need to focus!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people's emotions, probably. I believe I am emotional intelligent. I am involved in various outdoor activities like martial arts, cricket, running, hiking etc. I like things which are challenging physically.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quiet temperament, I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots of movies like Forrest Gump, Fight Club, and lots more. Among shows I love FRIENDS, also enjoyed Breaking Bad and currently GOT. I like Indian, mexican and thai food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make today better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Am not exactly a party guy. So, maybe hangout with roommates, go out for lunch...or spend it like any other night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty shy really.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the slightest intention to do so.