Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Bloomington, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 7, 2013
Seeing Someone
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an accounting major at Kelley down in beautiful Bloomington. I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I have some strong opinions, and I love to argue, but, ultimately, I'm not the type to judge anyone else for what they believe. I'm sarcastic about 75% of the time, and giggling at something that probably isn't funny 100% of the time :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing a degree, and enjoying life :) I won't lie, you can usually find me at my desk in my dorm room doing homework... but I do get out sometimes... sometimes.

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Musical things. These are old recordings, but check them out if you're interested:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I suppose? Or maybe my facial expressions. I pull a few interesting faces from time to time :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Steven King, and anything engaging/well written. My favorite book is, hands down, "How to Live Safely in a Fictional Universe." I have recently - and immediately - fallen head over heels for all of the Lovecraft and Lord Dunsany stuff I've been reading for my lit class...

As far as movies go, I'll watch pretty much anything with a decent plot or interesting cinematography. Not a huge fan of scary movies, but I can be coerced ;) I also have a lame soft spot for animated movies - "Up," "Wall-e," and "Tangled." Some favorites: 500 Days of Summer, Fight Club, Garden State, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind...

I watch so many different TV shows that it's hard to keep track. I'll put just about anything on as background noise while I'm drawing or exercising. Favorites right now are Community, How I Met Your Mother, Happy Endings, and New Girl.

I mostly listen to popular music, or easy-going acoustic stuff. Love John Mayer, Jason Mraz, etc.

I'll eat just about anything, but I really love sushi :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunny days
Warm, fluffy blankets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything! I'm an analyzer. Recently, most of my time has been devoted to understanding calculus, and dealing with group projects :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
a dinner/movie/games type of girl :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea what my natural hair color is anymore... I've been dying my hair since I was fifteen :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're awesome and want to talk to someone else who is also awesome ;)