Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arbiter182

22 F Logan, UT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Japanese (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Every moment with me is an adventure! I love doing crazy, random stuff. I'm adventurous and love the outdoors. My all time favorite thing in the world is fishing. I play bagpipes and the Zampona. I'm extremely passionate about music and I'm quite the video game fanatic. Send me a message to add me on Xbox Live!

I'm a Buddhist Latter-Day Saint that studies Shamanism and Taoism. I'm extremely independent and I've held 3 part-time jobs (while volunteering at the animal shelter too) as well as taking 17-21 credits a semester. I have insomnia so I'm able to do a lot more than most people.

I'm a grammar nazi. I'd love it if a guy (preferably already done with college) could outsmart me in intellect.

I'm going to Taiwan to teach ESL from June to the end of December in 2013 after graduation, so if you'd like to know me first, hurry!

I'm extremely spontaneous as well as adventurous, so I need a guy that can keep up with me! I'm not religious, but I'm spiritual. I think the world is beautiful and I love meditating in nature. I love animals and have a gecko (Alduin).

I'm from Las Vegas and I love everything that has the word "board" in it, from longboarding to wakeboarding and skateboarding to snowboarding. Even mountainboarding.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently attending Utah State University and I graduate in May 2013. I'm double majoring in English and computer science with a minor in linguistics. I'm planning on teaching English in Asia after graduation at some point and possibly getting my computational linguistics master's degree. When I'm getting ready for the day I always listen to a new Ted.com talk!
I’m really good at
Fishing, longboarding, video games, pulling all nighters, reading, typing, being a teacher's pet, getting jobs, playing bagpipes, getting all animals to like me.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm always smiling. Every moment is an adventure, so I can't waste anytime being down!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: House of Leaves, LOTR, Silmarillion, Bible, Ender's Game. Movies: LOTR, Monty Python, Life of Pi, Tangled, Fight Club. Shows: South Park, Family Guy, Game of Thrones. Food: Indian, Chinese, and sushi. Music: Progressive rock, post hardcore, celtic, punk rock, thrash, ska, instrumental, blues, jazz, metal. Bands: Dream Theater, Billy Talent, Rise Against, Zebrahead, Blink 182.
The six things I could never do without
1. Adventure 2. Fishing 3. Video games 4. Music 5. Progression 6. Compassion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. How amazing life is! 2. How I should stop dancing on the elevator before the doors open. 3. Whether I should read or play a video game. 4. Nothing....meditation
On a typical Friday night I am
After school, work, and the gym on Fridays I tend to go (skip) home and play video games for a few hours until my friends drag me out for a night in the city! Then I end up dragging my friends with me on crazy adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My biggest dream is to ride the Cosmo Clock 21 in Yokohama, Japan.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You have high standards. And you love fishing and video games, as well as being honest and adventurous.