Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arcadia1000

27 M Bel Air, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What can I say? I love having a good time. If I'm not exploring the great city of Baltimore, I'm shooting pool, going to the driving range, or going to the movies.

I'm also geeky guy and I'll be the first to admit it! I love playing a good game of chess. I also have a profound love of mathematics and anything technical. If you need help fixing your computer, I can probably do it!

Also, I love college football. I'm always rooting for my favorite team when the weekend comes around.

Overall, I'm looking to meet people and have a fun time, so if you're interested in hanging out, let me know!
I’m really good at
I love cooking. Coming from a family of cooks, I have learned the fine art of not burning my food. Anything from rigatoni and marinara sauce to sirloin, I can cook a decent meal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be a goofy guy around a large group of people. I'm happy to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's been a long time ago, but I'd say Narnia is my favorite group of books. I'd end up reading those books and completely losing track of time.

Favorite movies are definitely Star Wars. I can proudly say I own both the DVD and Blu Ray, though other people will think I'm crazy for buying the Blu Ray version and I think they're crazy for not buying it.

I'd say the Big Bang Theory is my favorite show right now, for obvious reasons.

I'll listen to any kind of music, from rap to classical. Lately though, I've been listening to a lot of 80's music. Nothing says awesome like listening to a-ha while on the road.

Lastly, I love seafood. Whenever I get the chance, I love going to seafood restaurants and seeing if there's something new I can try.
The six things I could never do without
air, food, television, computer, orange juice, sofa
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my next meal is going to be.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to hang out and have a good time.