Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arcanicevo

29 F Folsom, PA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Right now, I'm not in PA. Or even in the US. I know you see me spamming your feed, forgive me, I love answering questions. :D So just to save you some time, you don't need to write me. :) I'm thousands of miles away and I am seeing someone. :) The questions here are just, tempting. Thanks!

WARNING: English isn't my main language. O.O

Let me see. As stated above, I'm not in PA right now.. but in 2 months I am back.. ready to devour all the Cannolis, Cheesesteak and all the sweetarts your state has to offer. Yes, I love food. But most of all I can't wait to see my friends, bf and sister again.
I'm on this site still (even though I'm seeing someone) because as stated, I love to answer the questions, look at funny profiles and ponder on how some people can make a fool of themselves or think, "hey, they have a cool job, cute dog, etc.)"..

Oh I'm an ISFJ.. that actually helps a lot if you want to know more about me before even trying to talk to me. :p I think.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a graphic designer. Been doing it for 5 years.. It's my hobby and my work.. I sometimes enjoy working so I consider it as a hobby. I am convinced I can be a workaholic.

I have been travelling a bit recently as I love seeing my family.
I’m really good at
I really wish I could say singing. Lol

Video games and.. hmmm. Drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shyness. And my eyes.

Now my teeth.. unfortunately I got braces late.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: (Not really into reading and I'm more into graphic novels.)

Movies: Anything really scary. Congo, Outbreak, Land of the Dead, Shaun of the Dead, Night of the Living Dead.. Okay, anything scary and with zombies. But I watch comedy too.

Shows: Uh.. a lot. I think I am into almost every crime shows. And I think I'll be wasting my time typing it as I get a new favorite every now and then. Oh, plus I LOVE THE WALKING DEAD.

Music: Hmm, anything I can sing to, really.

Food: Chinese, Filipino, Japanese, Indonesian.. A bit of American and some Mexican Dish.
The six things I could never do without
Laptop (this is my office lol)
Phone
Family
God
Food. (Yes, I love food)
My Dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What really are my priorities.. I didn't know aging can make me more reflective.
Why I stopped watching Big Bang Theory.
When do I get to eat Cannolis again.
Why am I hungry at this hour?
Fam, Dog and People I love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I call my dog my baby brother.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
- you're into video games
- you know what Up, Up, Down, Down, Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Start does in Contra
- you even know Contra
- you aren't here to just mess around
- actually believe that Santa exists (okay that was a joke..or maybe not........)
- you love food and hate curry.. or just love food
- you aren't shallow
- you love zombies or scary movies
- you agree that calling someone babe or sexy face or anything close to that isn't even cool when you first message someone.
- you think Asians are nice and not someone you can just order off the internet.
- oh and if you think Sheldon Cooper is AWESOME.