Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:17pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an architect who really loves what he does and for whom. I work with great people who care about the world around them. I treat others with respect and expect the same in return. A huge fan of the arts, I secretly wanted to be a painter (not houses) but thought perhaps I'd like to eat so I chose architecture instead.

Into music, seeing live bands in small clubs when I can. I like all foods with sushi, Thai and Mediterranean being favorites.

Indoors I enjoy museums and movies (in theaters as much as possible), outdoors I love to hike in Marin, run, or go camping.

I'm pretty straightforward and honest, just because it's easier to live that way.

I enjoy going to see college football in the Fall (Go Bears) and my daughter has begun to like it as well so now I have a partner in crime. Care to join us?

In the past I did a fair amount of travel - mostly in Europe, Mexico and Hawaii. Still want to make it to Asia. Will always remember backpacking through Europe on a shoestring budget and a summer spent doing architecture in Greece.

I'm looking for someone who can ultimately be my best friend as well as mate. Who I can share my life with.

I am funny, fun, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an architect designing schools. I've been in the design field my whole career. I'm a father of two.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting. Play. Conversation. Humor. I can throw a football pretty darn good to a 16 yr old.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy history novels and movies. Comedies and mysteries.
Love live music, going to small dive clubs, and my ipod.
Favorite foods are sushi, Thai and Mediterranean. Oh and I love oysters on the half shell.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My health
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The right way to live
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my children. Saturdays I'm free and out listening to live music or seeing movies or dining.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like old Journey songs again. I'm a good kisser.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like an honest, grounded professional guy who is fun.