Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Auckland, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
May 18
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from med school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am from New Jersey, have lived in NYC for years, and am now making my way in Philadelphia. Work is busy, but I enjoy walking around center city, trying new restaurants, and hanging out with friends in my spare time. I also love tennis, so tennis players / fans are always welcome in my life!

I consider myself lucky to have a wonderful family and a group of really close friends, and now I am looking for a someone great to spend my time with.

I am compassionate, fun-loving, and sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Psychiatry Resident at one of the hospital systems in Philadelphia. Medical school was tough, but this job is very rewarding. Psychiatry has always fascinated me, and it is really great to be able to go to work every day and do something that I love. I am almost done and I am looking forward to starting a practice soon!
I’m really good at
Playing tennis, witty comments, random movie trivia, knowing which restaurants / shows / bars to go to (in NYC and Philly).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books include The Lord of The Rings trilogy, The "His Dark Materials" trilogy, Agatha Christie mysteries, and Cold Mountain. I recently read "Little Bee" and found it very interesting (and very dark).

My favorite movies are Memento, The Shawshank Redemption, Clueless, Beauty and the Beast, Moulin Rouge!, Dogville, Birthday Girl, Inception, The Hurt Locker, and more.

I love all types of music, but mostly pop and Broadway. Some of my favorite artists are Lady Gaga, The Dixie Chicks, Idina Menzel, Lorie, Vanessa Carlton, ABBA, and Atomic Kitten.

As far as food, I am very open to everything, but I would always be up for Japanese, Mexican, or Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My Laptop
My iPhone
Lots of sleep
Good moisturizer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, how I can find a great guy to spend it with, and how I can be a great guy to spend it with.

Also, fashion and crazy people. Separate topics, usually.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either I am having a cozy night in or I am out to dinner or a bar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It used to be that I watch Oprah, but now that the show is over, there's nothing else that I am willing to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You get sarcasm.

You want to adopt Asian babies with me. I'd prefer twin girls who we can dress in matching outfits, but I'm flexible on this (joke)

You want to show me around Philly, get dinner and hang out (not a joke)