Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Austin, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Open relationship
Mostly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I personally hate writing these. I'm more of a guy that likes to talk for a little bit and then move onto meeting in person. I feel like I get a better understanding of someone in person rather than online.

None the less, I do love getting to know new people, and you'll find that I'm pretty much an open book when it comes to any topic. I speak my mind, and am not ashamed to be brash about things. HIV poz and undetectable and I don't judge others or expect it either.

So, if you have the inclination, ask me a question! You never know what will happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a bank as a manager...I'm pretty sure there's a joke in there somewhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at knowing random bits of information that are pretty much unnecessary. But I love them anyways :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first one is always the red hair. After that....maybe my be the judge of that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare. Movies are harder, but I do love Mel Brooks movies: Blazing Saddles, etc. and I do love Serenity. For tv, I watch everything from Glee to Sherlock and Doctor Who. I love a lot of things!

Music is always different for me. I enjoy pop from time to time, but mainly my style of music falls within electronica and indie pop/rock. I like me some Mumford and Sons, but also I love Matt & Kim and Plain White T's and the Kooks. Just depends on my mood.

I love all types of food. Period....and sushi :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Candles
2. Scarfs
3. Word games
4. My awesome friends
5. Family
6. Pandasaurus Rex
(And answers are not in order....)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I do spend a lot of time contemplating my usually is also accompanied by time contemplating the universe too, but contemplating your navel sounds more interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably spending time with friends and trying to detox from the work week. I enjoy movies, board games, fun coffee shops, and good company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I see dead people? 0.0

I like to figure people out. I can tell what people are feeling and sometimes I'll know what they are going to say before they do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to have a conversation about anything. Literally, I can hold a conversation about anything, though be ready....I have a habit of surprising people ;)