Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

archer103

39 M Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an educated, responsible person that tries to maintain a balanced life. Sociable and active, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, whether it is at a dinner party, bicycling at the park, or out singing at a karaoke bar. I also enjoy the adventure of travel when opportunities arise. Life is great, but I also know what I want. With the right person in my life, it could only get better.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a software developer for a company that serves the education field. I get satisfaction out of creating applications used by K-12 school districts to ensure they are properly funded.

Career aside, I always make quality time for family and friends. Staying physically active while eating properly is also important to me. You can't have quality of life without your health.
I’m really good at
- Table tennis
- Darts
- Quoting song lyrics
- Bad karaoke
- Not falling off my bicycle
- Not falling off my snowboard (usually)
- Falling off my surfboard (okay, I've only been a couple times)
- Scrabble-like games
- Winning humbly
- Losing gracefully
The first things people usually notice about me
My easy going nature. People seem to enjoy my company because I put them at ease and can make them laugh and feel good about themselves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows: Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, Dr. Who, CSI Las Vegas, Law and Order, Elementary, Sherlock, True Blood, How I Met Your Mother

Music: Eclectic, and I go by the song. Everything from ska, reggae, pop, alternative, R&B, classic to modern and so forth.

Food: Mediterranean-inspired healthy-ish (think Pita Jungle), seafood (sushi and cooked, but no shellfish), guacamole
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends
2. Good health
3. Music
4. My bicycle (don't worry, I do own a car also)
5. Good weather
6. Mobile phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I live in the present, but am always wary how my choices affect my future.

Also, I wonder if fish do sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out somewhere with good friends. Sometimes I just like to relax at home, depending on the week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a genuine and sincere person looking for the same in another.

If you also like to hike, ride bicycles, snowboard, travel, explore new places by foot, try new things and activities, and are generally comfortable in social settings - then we will get along great!