Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


65 M Syracuse, NY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17, 2005
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
When drinking
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a positive, optimistic attitude, am never at a loss for words and I love jokes. I feel equally comfortable dining out or cooking up a storm at home. Music is very important to me and while I can accept most except RAP, I absolutely love progressive rock artists like Genesis, Yes, Alan Parsons, Moody Blues and a multitude of others. During quiet times, you can usually find me reading, writing or doing research on my computer. I'm not too outdoorzy...not that I'm against nature, it's just that I'd rather spend my free time with friends and loved ones. I'm proud of my close family connections and even though I don't have any kids of my own, I usually have a good repoire with them. I try to lead a life that is full of emotional, spiritual and physical balance. Being a Sagittarius, I�m naturally drawn to a fiery spirit in a woman. Some of the activites I like are intelligent conversation, movies, dining out, dining in, road trips, exploring new things, volunteer work, bingo(sometimes), skydiving(it's been years), casinos(when I have disposible cash), parties and social get togethers with friends.

I am wit driven, megaloyal, and a laugh machine
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at my consulting business and I've taken a part time job in a retail store, just to get more social contact. I try to find time to work on a novel that has been in process for a couple of years. Other than that, I just try to have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia, Mechanical things, Knowledge of Music and putting people at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people usually notice about me is the tightly bound straight-jacket...nah, just kidding...My stocky build and my blue eyes. I have a lot of upper body strength, well-defined pectoral muscles and a shaved head. Most of the time, I'm wearing a radiant smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As mentioned before, my favorite music is progressive rock. I don�t listen to regular radio anymore because I can�t tolerate wall to wall pop music, which is all you hear nowadays. But given a second choice, I like classic rock, symphonic and some country. Not that whinny, tear in my beer crap, but upbeat, rockabilly songs. I�m not too keen on opera but at least I don�t hate it like RAP.

As far as books, I read mystery novels, sci-fi and historical epics. Some of my favorite authors are Tom Clancy, John Grisham, Robert McCammon, Steven King, and a special place in my heart for Rod Serling.

I don�t do much TV but when I get a chance, I like Smallville, CSI and Law and Order. There are other shows that I occasionally watch but the above 3 are my favorites. When I watch a movie, either DVD rental or at the theater, it is usually an action film like Terminator or a comedy like Fierce Creatures.

I like all food. That doesn�t mean that I like everything I eat; just that I will try anything. Every year I go to the Octoberfest, the Greekfest, the Irishfest, the Polishfest and sample what I don�t get on a daily basis. I love to cook at home and some of my favorite meals are made with steak, various seafood and pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I consider myself pretty self sufficient but six things that I could never do without are:

Coffee - it runs in my veins *** Comedy � Let�s face it; life is a joke *** Love -To give and to get back *** Friends � for support and feedback *** Freedom � need I say more *** Dreams � the wellspring of ideas ***
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about where I would like to live when I retire. I�ve lived in Central New York for the better part of my life and I just don�t like it. I�m not a snowbird but I don�t like the blazing heat in Arizona either. Hmm, maybe the Caribbean. Anywhere I can find people of an intelligent nature, and where I can listen to prog-rock music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, if I am not working, I usually go to my favorite pub and meet friends, maybe play a game of darts or pool and generally socialize.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit here is that while I don�t usually show it, I am sometimes too sensitive and caring for my own good.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–116
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like good humor, you like good music, you like honesty and you'd like to explore the possibilities.