Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

archguy87

26 M Glen Carbon, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty happy with how my life is, but do want to get out a bit more. So if you are a fun person and like to go out and do things then we should get to know each other. I like going out to play pool, bowling, racquetball, and most any other sport. I also like to go hiking when it's warmer so lets hope this cold goes away soon. In general, as long as it sounds fun I'm up to try it. I also like staying in and watching movies or tv shows, so I'm pretty well rounded when it comes to things to do. I'm not looking for anything overly serious at first but if it develops into something then that's great. If you want to know more about me just ask, I'm pretty much an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as an archaeologist and enjoy it for the most part. Mainly just living life day by day and trying to enjoy it as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Helping people, my job, being sarcastic, video games, eating with chopsticks, and bowling just to name a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently my positive attitude. I've been told I'm always smiling and being cheerful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Shannara series, Star Wars, classics such as: Treasure Island, Call of the Wild, Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, etc.
Movies: Way to many to list, but a few are Star Wars, IP Man, and the Avengers.
Shows: Game of Thrones, West Wing, Sons of Anarchy, Vikings, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Royal Pains, How I Meet Your Mother, White Collar
I also like anime so..... Anime: Rurouni Kenshin, Bleach, Avatar, and others.
Music: Mainly Pop, especially Lady Gaga, but I listen to a wide variety of music
Food: I love Chinese food, sushi, lasagna, country fried steak, and so much more.
The six things I could never do without
1: family
2: music
3: fun
4: nature
5: delicious food
6: animals, especially dogs
these are not in any specific order lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Occasionally out with friends but usually just hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never learned how to ride a bike lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better, you are looking for a good guy, or you want someone to go exploring with.