Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Boston, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to make eye contact with a person in the last car of the departing T, hold out my hand and reach for them longingly. Keeping pace with the train that is slowly chugging away a la a 40's romance movie....Just to see what kind of reaction I get.

A little about me: I'm an outdoorsy type of guy, love to play sports and go to the gym. Staying active and living a healthy lifesyle is important to me, but I also appreciate my down time! I really enjoy lounging around watching movies, maybe play some guitar and sketch/ watercolor. I've been obsessed with art since grade school and love to go to museums/ art exhibits. I know that dating online is probably a little more complicated than just comparing and contrasting interests and hobbies, but at least it's a start. To me, looking for someone online beats the heck out of searching the bar scene. When it comes down to it, I am looking for that special connection that goes beyond the outer appearance. OK, I am done being hokey and sentimental on here!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an architect/ urban planner for a firm in Southie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing. it's been a passion of mine since I was a wee lad. I also love to play sports, in particular baseball, basketball and football. Tennis and golf are on the rise now...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my goofiness. :)
My eyes also change color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would say that my favorite book is The Devil in the White City. For music, I like The Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Cold War Kids and Alt-J. If you adore "The Lengths" by The Black Keys, then we have a pretty strong bond already.

I don't think there's much quality television out there these days so I don't spend a whole lot of time watching.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. orange juice
2. my toothbrush
3. my chuck taylors
4. my guitar
5. a passion
6. my friends and family

*I realize I have orange juice ahead of my family...this was in no particular order, but I think it's funny how I originally listed it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What does the future have in store for me?....But then i think, God has a plan and I shouldn't be too worried about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually you'll see me at the gym trying to get a last minute workout in. I may also be hanging with my friends wherever that may be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get choked up when I hear that Charlie Brown Christmas know the one at the end, "Christmas tiiiiime is heeeere".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to get to know me a little better.