Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:56pm
Middle Eastern
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Islam, and laughing about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Persian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a French/Iranian architect, and landscape architect. I love my work, but my life is much more than work. I feel an openness to the world reflects in your quality of work. I grew up in Iran, and in France, but feel very comfortable all over the world. I've been in the states for a while. I came here for college in Providence and I went to grad school in Cambridge, Mass. I did yet another Masters in NYC, so i spent a lot of time at school. Ive been living in NYC ever since.
I travel a lot for work, and love going to new places, and have an insatiable appetite for world travel, and discovery.
I'm looking for similar worldly, educated, relaxed, people, to get to know, and maybe more. I appreciate good manners, its always a sign of strength, looking for a gentleman scholar athlete ( just putting it out there) who is looking for a special connection and open to more possibilities.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an architect, a world traveler as comfortable in a glittering dinner as alone in the desert. I'm working right now developing some furnishings using traditional craftspeople from around the world, with newer more contemporary designs. I'm also working on some new projects in the middle east centered around sustainable development and animal welfare. I also move toilets around for ich people.
I’m really good at
Making gardens, working with plants, designing buildings.....i like making people feel comfortable, and connecting with them in a personal way. I tend to be someone who brings people together, but I am quite independent .
I can whip up a sabayon with my eyes to cook delicate complicated things, I trained as a cook once....
The first things people usually notice about me
depends on the angle of approach, but people sometimes say I look intimidating, dont listen to them . I'm just goofing off in my head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the book that I'm reading at the moment....although I love art and architecture books too.
That said I love Thomas Mann, Robert Musil, Gide, .... And of course the hilarious Mapp and Lucia series.

I tend to read lots of non fiction, memoirs and biographies., pseudo science books about the dodo and strange giant fish. I go to the movies to see something interesting, and thought provoking...although sometimes silly movies are great on a Sunday. I fall asleep even in the most raucous computer animated crash scenes, just find them incredibly dull...bring back stuntmen
The six things I could never do without
lets be honest, basic survival only requires food air and water....but would that be a good life?

gardens/plants/ sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How our thoughts and emotions tie in to the greater universe beyond, ... the absurd, unexpected beauty of life , and how we as humans have our part to play..i heard someone say life is a tragedy for those who feel, and a comedy for those who think... I must say I don't agree ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
i dont like the word typical....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i sometimes pick my nose when people are not looking....and I like fat little dogs whose eyes look like they are about to pop out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you think we should meet for a drink, and chat about life and stuff. If you are serious about meeting someone. If you are a gentleman/scholar/athlete please propose marriage immediately.