Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Marietta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:38pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Vietnamese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Adam and I'm in search of a potential partner but of course, that takes time and I'm open to dating and/or friends to hangout with in the meantime. I was born and raised here in GA and I love to travel. I have an artistic and creative personality so I would say that design is definitely in my blood.

My ideal guy would be someone who will love and care for me as much as I do for him, someone who I can feel myself around without being judged, and someone who I can truly trust in life. Also a guy who is close to my height and preferably someone near or slightly older than me.

I'm also open to making some new friends along the way.

There is a lot of info about me on here and hopefully it will answer your questions but if not, then feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a recent architecture graduate. I've lived in GA all my life but recently moved into Midtown and I'm working in Buckhead with a regular work schedule. I'm free on weeknights and weekends but those are usually used for relaxing, working out or just hanging out with friends.

I have future aspirations to travel and possibly move out west later on in life but for now I'm just grateful to have what I've achieved so far in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
design, creating artwork, and caring for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a tall Asian
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Avengers, Hall Pass, The Green Hornet, Thor, White Chicks, Hangover, Hunger Games, Fifty Shades of Grey

Shows: Law & Order SVU, House, Impractical Jokers, Family Guy, American Dad, King of the Hill, Futurama, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Property Brothers, Property Virgins, Hell's Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, Hardcore Pawn, South Beach Tow, Judge Joe Brown, Judge Judy, etc...

Music: Pop, dubstep, chillstep

Food: I'll eat mostly anything but when it comes to seafood, I can be quite picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cute dog Missy
Power Tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-What I want to learn next.
-Improvements I can do to make life easier or better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the stressful week at home or doing whatever comes my way. Sometimes, its going out for dinner, going to the movies, grabbing some drinks at the gay bars in Atlanta or going to the gym if I'm really that bored and restless.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm half Taiwanese & half Vietnamese.
I'm strictly bottom, FYI.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-anything that I have said above sparked an interest and you're willing to get to know me better.
-you're a caring and supportive person who wants a hard working and honest guy in your life.
-you have more to say than "Hi", "How's it going", or any other 1 liners.
-you have your life together and you know where its heading.

P.S. If our so called conversation turns into more of an interview (meaning I ask you a question and you just answer) you've just lost my interest. Also one word responses in my book means this conversation is over.