Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

architect_matt

36 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m pretty laid back, and have a quirky personality at times. I am kind of a hippy nerd who loves sports, biking, and being active. By hippy I mean I do things like lug around my recyclables when I am in places like Texas because they haven't quite figured what recycling is. ;-) Ok, sorry, Austin is an exception.

I enjoy exploring the city, and trying new restaurants. I love to eat!... I'm a pretty simple guy, more of glass half full type. I like messing around on the guitar and lounging around with the dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving forward, trying new things, and having fun... I just moved up to Seattle from Portland about a couple years ago, and so far it’s been a good transition. I feel like there is so still so much to discover about this city, and so many things to do.

I'm keeping super busy with work, which I really enjoy. I am currently finishing up a project in Capitol Hill, and starting another one in Bellevue.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at understanding how things work. I would say I'm pretty mechanically inclined, and enjoy fixing things... I'm also good at seeing the good in a bad situation, and I usually keep a positive attitude.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes... then my smile. :-D
Once you get to know me I have a silly side, and can be kind of a dork sometimes. I've been told that I have a very genuine personality.
People might also notice my generosity. I love doing things to help people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am always in the mood for pizza!
I enjoy shows like Arrested Development and the Office, and like all kinds of music. I currently have been listening to a newly discovered artist Ratatat, and my favorite band is Radiohead.
I enjoy movies that have an interesting story. One of my favorites is Shawshank Redemption. I also enjoy a good comedy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Good Food
3. Friends & Family
4. Nature
5. Laughing so hard my face hurts
6. Being active
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As of lately, I am always thinking about what I still need to get done..,
but I should be thinking about where I would like to travel to. Thailand would be nice about now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home making a nice dinner and watching a movie, meeting up with friends for happy hour, or at the dog park :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to say hi ;-)