Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

archivist85

29 North Little Rock, AR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Latin (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wear a lot of hats and many of them seem to contradict, but it works for me. I am outgoing and confident, but I am an introvert at heart. I love dancing and music. I studied both classically in school, but have not pursued them as a career. I am a writer, but not published. My career path of choice is as an historian, but I have taken many detours. I love to travel and seek out adventure, but can be perfectly content with a book at home. I am at once an open book and a mystery. I believe that there is always more to learn and the world is full of possibility.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently attempting a Masters in Public History, but I am taking the slow route with many breaks to pursue other interests. I am in the process of writing four fiction novels. I make jewelry and other crafts in my down time that I sell. When I get the chance I participate in community theater, particularly musicals. I volunteer a lot of my time at church in music ministry and local mission works.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my self confidence. I know who I am and what I want and it shows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid reader, but pinning down a favorite book would be very difficult. I like sci-fi, fantasy, and historical fiction. I am a sucker for a good romance, but I will take an action flick any day. I listen to all types of music. I tend towards rock or classical, but my tastes are varied. My favorite foods are Italian and Mediterranean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book, a fully loaded mp3 player, a notebook to write random thoughts in, the ability to sing, my best friend, and God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
History, art, music, and religion and how it has and continues to impact todays generation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am generally hanging out with friends, but sometimes I have to work. I like to have a lot of variety in my life, so sometimes we go downtown, or go to a movie, or just a quiet night in with some games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not am easy person to figure out. I wear a lot of masks and have difficulty letting anyone in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in enjoying a conversation that could lead to more with a complex and free spirited woman I will keep an open mind. Message me if you are a mature and intelligent man who knows his own mind and what he wants from life and a relationship.