Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

archxavier

32 M Dublin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not really trying for a relationship but: 1. Wouldn't mind getting a few friends off my back about dating again ;-> 2. Always up for a good time anyways. 3. Wouldn't mind continuing if the right one comes along and seeing where things go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work a shop repairing and restoring cars mostly from the office. Still attending classes but not for advancement, all about fun now. Enjoy raising a super sweet daughter who is super intelligent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can MacGyver the heck out anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bass voice. I always get told that I should have gone into radio.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many favorite movies: Inception, Cabin in the Woods, Avengers, Good Will Hunting, Blow, Goonies, Snatch, Black hawk down, Stardust, Shawshank Redemption to list a few
Kinda addicted to food and need it three times a day, sometimes more! Fine dining to In & Out
Books: Anything Steven King.
Shows: X-files, Archer, Law and Order, Anime, American Horror Story, Doctor Who, Documentaries, Family Guy, History Channel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm very self-sufficient but after long periods I start craving:
-Books
-Travel
-Adrenaline
-Spicy food
-Tinkering
-Games (Board and Console)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Safer to ask what I don't think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying not to get into to much trouble, even those few nights home alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Could be fun to ask me in a private message ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for just a movies buddy, want to get together for coffee, or even looking for something serious.