Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arden72

42 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who really wants to write about themselves? So what is the magical thing to say on here to make you say, "I have to meet this guy?"? I will be honest, it takes a special woman to be with a guy like me. I am a bad boy with tats and piercings , Harley rider, and musician.

So now I am guessing that there is not a single person who has got this far on my profile. That is too bad because there are 2 sides to every coin.

I had to move in from the edge, Come in from the road, and do things I'm not use to. I have 2 wonderful little girls that I have to take care of. They are the only ones who see me for me. I don't scare them, they don't care if I ride a Harley, they don't care if dad is a rock star or some boring engineer. I am just dad.

You see there is a lot more going on with me than meets the eye. I have a college degree and a professional job. I am not too tough to have princess tea parties with my girls. I have learned what things are important in life, even if life smacks you in the face with it. It it not the who, what where or when, but HOW you live your life. The rest will fall into place.

I am into motorcycles, music, going to gym, having beers with friends, anything outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on the next chapter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music
Listening
Conversation
Riding loud motorcycles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
LOL. Look at my pics...What do you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of music
I live for the History and Discovery channels
I love a good steak and beer or pizza and beer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids
My mother
Music
Guitars
Motorcycles
Quiet time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
More ways to gain free time and have more fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or watching Spong Bob with the girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me personally.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the bad boy rocker type with a brain and soft side.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!