Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Melbourne, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 11
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Geez I hate this self descriptive "I'm a great bloke stuff', but here goes... well I reckon I'm friendly, honest, ambitious, have a sense of adventure and love a good laugh. I try not too take life too seriously and get the most enjoyment from the simple things in life such as friends, family, and nature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a lawyer in Melbourne, in a new role after recently leaving Adelaide. I enjoy keeping fit, getting into the outdoors when I can, spending time with friends and family, and mucking around with music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dad jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ridiculously, good looks. If the person has not fainted within a couple minutes, they then tend to be dazzled by my intellect and generous glossary of hilarious gags. If there sides have not split from laughter, I have been told that I can make people feel at ease, and am non-judgemental.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I eat pretty much anything that was once breathing or once came out the ground. Pop it in with a genre, say good italian, thai, indian, or japanese - love it.

I have been mucking around with guitars since I was in my teens so my ears will prick up to a tune with some nice guitar. But my music collection ranges from classical to something with a bit of grunt, with a bit of pop in there too (the National, John Mayer, Bon Iver, City & Colour). I like to catch a live show when I can.

Love catching a movie; will watch anything except horror, and not a big one for chick flicks. Just finished "the Wire" and have a couple of seasons to go on "Breaking Bad".

Don't read a lot for pleasure these days... read enough at work!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
nature (a sunset, a beach, a forest)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am trying to push my career along at the moment so that takes up some headspace
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to grab a drink with mates after work and have a natter about the week. If a good band is playing I will put my hand up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can touch my nose with my tongue
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you have read, and if you are looking to meet someone who likes a laugh yet knows that there is a time to take life seriously, and who is looking to take a shot at sharing their life with someone.