Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

areathena

25 F Pacifica, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Nintendo/PC gamer
I've had a Nintendo system sense the original NES and the Game Boys only came in gray and played in black and green.

I have played:
all the Zelda's(and I found out last week that there are two Zelda games out there that I, like most other people, have never even heard about),
most of the Mario games,
me and DK had a very short fling,
just bought an Xbox 360, and started playing halo.
I had ray-man before he was a Nintendo Wii game,
own the complete Myst set,
still play black and white 1,2, and creature island,
got into Minecraft and guild wars 2,
and just completed portal 2.
others are sure to come.

old favorite quote found again.
Atrus: I know now that we can't escape the past, nor can we rewrite it hopping to lessen our pain. The best we can hope for is to continue to learn; to take from the past only that which is good and movie on. Perhaps in the process we will build a brighter future.
What I’m doing with my life
I just started a new job, so I'm settling in and getting use to all the new rules.

And on a sadder note most nights and some of my weekends I spend helping my father who has stage 4 bordering on stage 5 Alzheimer's.

I'm also apartment hunting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am easy going. I could just as easily:
Get on a plain to Rome for a romantic weekend;
Sit on a couch and watch something on TV while eating popcorn;
Or watch the stars next to a camp fire.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
I'm more into reading for fun than reading for class. I love to get lost in the stories.
movies/TV
I will see just about any movie as long as it’s not horror. (Gives me nightmares) sad I know, but I might watch it if you comfort me when I get scared ;)
Music
I will listen to anything that doesn’t scream at me and that I can sing off key too.
Food
I love food, and adore sweets!
Baking is a stress re-leaver for me.
I'll eat anything but sea food.( I'm working on that I like sole, tuna, and a few others.) But I don't care if the person I'm eating with eats it.
The six things I could never do without
So I took this as if I were stuck on an uninhabited island.
1) some form of renewable power to charge later items (solar, wind, hydro all work)
2) someone special (male... maybe you?)
3) computer (with cords)
4) a set of tools to make a shelter with
5) hammock/bed/or sleeping bag (including bedding and my baby blanket and maybe a teddy bear... or could i use you?)
6) bow and arrows to hunt with???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to finish the rest of Hyrule
http://imgur.com/a/bUchk
On a typical Friday night I am
either with my friends or alone:
playing video/card/bored games
going to/watching a movie/TV
baking something sweet
reading
working on one of two stories I am writing
wishing I was doing something more fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book with a few pages glued together. So ask me what you want to know, ill most likely tell you what you want to know.

i don't drink alcohol because i don't like the taste
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating