Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

areivapr3

54 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a friendly, positive person who likes to enjoy life without a lot of complications. My friends say that I look at least 10-15 younger, but let me tell you, I'm proud of my 54yrs.! I already raised my three beautiful children and now I'm starting my new life. I am a caring, passionate and selfless person. I say what I mean and I mean what I say. Honesty, for me, is a priority in a relationship. I've traveled a lot, but there's still much more that I want to see. I enjoy differences, changes and challenges. I was born and raised in Puerto Rico. I moved to the US as an adult. My island, my language and my culture are very important to me. I like simple things and those that money can't buy. I don't get easily impressed by material things. I'm not religious, but I believe in the power of prayer and positive thinking. I moved to Chicago 2 years ago and I would love to explore the city and suburbs with that special person. I am looking for someone who has the time to be with me enjoying the simple things that life has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work close to home and very good hours. I love my job!! I will always make time for that special someone. ;) I want to meet honest and caring people to start a life-long friendship or the next person who can make me feel butterflies in my stomach again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great cook, a wonderful friend and a fantastic mother. I see the best in each person and I smile a lot. I like to dance. Service to others is my passion. I can teach you spanish ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am confident, sexy and very friendly. I like to smile. Oh, I forgot, people always notice my accent. Puertorican, raised and born in the Island!! Also, my very short hair.(Do not ask me to let it grow long, because I will not. I'm too old for that).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I loved "Mystic River", the book and the movie. "Keeping the Faith" is one of my favorite movies ever. I like food, especially latin food, indian, sushi, oysters, etc. But I eat almost anything. I listen and sometimes dance to different music, but my favorite is my latin music. I'm open to learn more about music. Books,"The Power of Now" and so many others. I'm always reading. TV is not that important to me, but sometimes I watch "The Voice" and the Food Network Channel. I'm getting addicted to "Law and Order: SVU" and "Modern Family". I like the spanish channels, Univision and Telemundo. With this cold weather I am reading more and watching more TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The love of my kids, my music, summer, my friends, my family and great food. And hugs and kisses! Cold and distant people turn me off. Peaceful time. Positive and cheerful people. Ooops! Those are more than six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Why people don't accept the cultural, linguistic and racial differences?
2. Why people like to pretend to be what they are not?
3. How grateful and happy I am now that I live a very simple life.
4. Why men are more insecure than women nowadays? They are afraid to love, trust and commit (even to friendship). Are women have been growing faster than men?
5. My kids, they live in different places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now, sooo bored at home. That's why I need to meet an exciting person. Let's have fun! Sometimes I do the laundry and cleaning. I like to have free weekends. I go to the gym or take a long walk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Contact me if you are a genuine, honest guy. Right now I'm not into commitment or marriage, but I will find time for you and I will give 100% if you give the same. I will not have more kids. If you want to have fun and spend time with me once in a while, I will love to meet you. But, I'm a one-man woman. Meaning, if we are seeing each other I don't want the idea of sharing you with other women. Do not contact me if: you are just looking for sex and one-night stands; if you are a compulsive liar; if you think that I'm going to pay for all our dinners and entertainment; if you do not post your picture or all your pictures are with someone else or your pets, your car or your motorcycle; if you are so busy with your wonderful perfect life then you will not have time to spend with me. Sorry guys, I am very direct and I know what I want.