Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

areteeste

29 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Haven't updated this page in a while........ While all still relevant, I have grown into a different person over time that I originally wrote this. I will update, but don't be afraid to ask me things.

Artistic, thoughtful, funny, self-confident,caring and looking for a new friend and adventure. Ive experienced a bit and want to share my mind with new people.

Love, Music, Art, Science make me happiest (and not in that order).

Want to know me via pictures... then my instagram is @areteeste1013
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time employed.... part time Entrepreneurial mindset

I have a LOT of goals in life and I work daily at making them happen. Right now heavily focused on starting a clothing line and being an all around artist. All in all, im a renaissance man
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
choosing gifts for friends. (go ahead ask anyone, i give GREAT gifts)
cooking (maybe you might find out)
giving advice (this one may not be 100% true lol)
seeing the future :) (not in a psychic way. I just design things ahead of its time.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Id say my style, something im wearing usually gets a compliment...

my Eyelashes... girls LOVE and ENVY them for some reason lol....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
this portion will take a while
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music.
Pen/Paper (kinda stupid to have one and not other)
A "spark" of inspiration
money/sex (i couldn't choose between the two)
LOVE in my heart. Im passionate so even in despair i maintain hope
BLISTEX....very important, definitely addicted.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future plans- (the anxiety of waiting for the future to start falling in place, to bad we dont control it)
What music goes best at this time of day/mood....
Where did i put that _______?

LOVE and other drugs..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Theres nothing TYPICAL about my days.... Friday is another day of week and I'm very random....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nature vs Nurture
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.....simply, find me interesting enough to converse.

Im an open minded person and wish to share myself openly with someone of importance to me....could that be you?