Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

areyouforcereal

27 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Ancient Greek (Fluently), Swahili (Fluently), Croatian (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is great. I love creating and experiencing art. I really love music, and I love going to shows and festivals. I love the outdoors and traveling; I get outta town as much as possible.

I live in downtown Phoenix with my two cats, Marilyn and Mr. Kitty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got a broadcast television degree, worked at a PR company for a few years and have been freelancing in video and film production for the last four years. I also do a little graphic design and photography. My biggest passion though is DJing- I play house and disco music a few times a month at bars/clubs/shows.

I try to stay physically active by rock climbing, hiking, backpacking, jogging, playing tennis, etc...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
WTF is up with that hair?

... can I touch it?

(you can)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like learning things when I read or watch something, so I generally prefer documentaries, podcasts, non-fiction books, etc...

A few music artists I like:
John Talabot, The Black Keys, Tame Impala, Todd Terje, Simian Mobile Disco, Jagwar Ma, Psychemagik, The Rapture, Nicolas Jaar, Darkside, Move D, Axel Boman, Floating Points, Young Marco, LCD Soundsystem, Bonobo, My Morning Jacket, DJ Harvey

Food is awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music a computer a camera cats booty shorts ...can't think of anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Outer space, technology, art, music, the future, what to get for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
DJing / out dancing... or lounging around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hunt people for sport.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are:

• intelligent, positive, open-minded, creative, adventurous, fun, passionate about something

AND/OR

super hot

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!